Red - Tail Books
Select New Releases,
Gently Used Books
& Audio Books

204 N Florence St
Casa Grande
(520)836-0370
Casa Grande Pinal Co County Az Arizona Bookstore Bookstores Book store stores Books for sale New release gently used audio books childrens local regional Christian religion religious anime manga mystery thriller scifi science fiction fantasy romance
Inventory
Search for Another Book
Author: Title:
(ex. "Nora Roberts" OR "Roberts, Nora" OR "Nora" OR "Roberts" )
It Started with a Cowboy

Description:
"Chemistry so electric it flies off the page."--RT Book Reviews 4 stars for Caught Up in a CowboyWhat will this cowboy risk for love?Colt James is back home on the family ranch, and he's done taking risks. A car accident ruined his shot at a professional hockey career and messed up his love life, and he's not taking a chance on anything that seems too good to be true. Especially not on Chloe Bishop, his nephew's irresistibly charming teacher and the one woman he can't stop thinking about. Chloe Bishop liked her life the way it was--orderly, structured and safe. Life goes from managed to messy when Colt talks her into helping him coach a hockey team of rowdy eight-year-olds. Being this close to the cowboy she's crushing on is dangerous territory. But when a real enemy threatens Chloe, Colt will do anything to protect her. Even if it means risking himself--and his heart.A delightful cowboy romance, perfect for readers of Maisey Yates and Carolyn Brown!Cowboys of Creedence series: Caught Up in a Cowboy (Book 1) You Had Me at Cowboy (Book 2) It Started With a Cowboy (Book 3)Praise for Caught Up in a Cowboy: "Funny, complicated, and irresistible. Sometimes a cowboy isn't perfect but you got to love him anyway." --JODI THOMAS, New York Times bestselling author "Full of exquisite heat and passion...an enthralling combination of intense moments, playful banter and great depth of emotion."--Harlequin Junkie "An appealing story of love rediscovered...enjoy this tender tale."--Publishers Weekly

Reserve Book


Darby FamilyNunnaley FamilyRed-Tail Books redtailbooks Casa Grande Pinal County Arizona Bookstore Book store Books for sale redtailbooks.com maricopa eloy arizona city coolidge florence mystery thriller romance historical paranormal science fiction sci-fi fantasy westerns horror large print fiction children childrens new used regional local maps travel educational reference christian religion spiritual newage health fitness family inspirational classics young adult Pinal County eloy arizona city coolidge florence mystery thriller romance historical paranormal science fiction sci-fi fantasy westerns horror large print fiction children childrens new used regional local maps travel educational reference christian religion spiritual newage health fitness family inspirational classics young adult
Red-Tail Books 204 N Florence St Casa Grande, Az 85122 (520) 836-0370